We make every
attempt to protect your data. We always back up your files onto a
separate hard drive, when we receive them. Our policy is that we
will keep your data files until you have downloaded and verified
receipt of your finished files via email. Once you have confirmed
receipt via email, we will delete your files from our hard drive.
For your own
security, we ask that you ensure that you have made a back-up safety
copy prior to sending us your confirmation of receipt. We would
appreciate notification of receipt within 72 hours of delivery.
We do not offer long term archiving as a part of our services, so if
you do not notify us proof of receipt by email and therefore lose
your data, we will not be held responsible.